Janette Kenny

Cowboy Come Home

Lost Sons Trilogy, Book 3

Kensington Publishing
November 1, 2011

ISBN-13: 9781420106602
ISBN-10: 1420106600

| Order

Believe In Second Chances…

Trey March never wanted to see Daisy Barton again. But there she is, in over her pretty little head running the JDB Ranch—and standing between him and the small fortune he’s owed. Now if he wants to get his due, he’ll have to save the ranch first…working side-by-side with the only woman he’s ever loved.

Without her overprotective father to guide her, Daisy’s trying to stand on her own at last. But a sinister foreman with a grudge seems determined to cut her down at every turn. And Trey, the one man she can count on, is the same man she could never trust herself to resist…not even now, when her heart—and her life—are at stake.

Cowboy Come Home

Order the Book

  • Get a free Authorgraph
    from Janette Kenny